Gem Tyres, Exhausts and Batteries 137 Lynn Road, Ely, CB6 1DG 01353 665094
Google reviews for Gem Tyres, Exhausts and Batteries
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Ely
  • Ely
  • Ely
  • Ely

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Many thanks to David, Maria and Elliot for getting my car back on the road AND MOT'd all in the same day. Great help to me with a busy schedule and needing my car for personal appointments the following day. I certainly felt they went the extra mile for me once they knew my situation. Very kind of them and a well priced job as well. Thank you!

Simon - December 2023

1st class service, good information about tyres, very clean workshop that gives you confidence in their service.

David Bonnett - August 2023

Big Thank you to Dave & James for finding my Tyre`s. James carried out the install on Saturday 22.7.2023. Looked after my Car with great care and attention. Torque up all wheel nuts. Great Service As Always Thank You Gents.

Steve Smith - July 2023

A massive thank you to all at Gem Tyres. This year i have had a couple of major repairs to the front end, suspension, lower arms, brake pads and discs and wheel bearings (my right foot + local roads = broken car). All repairs carried out, faults found and diagnosed accurately, professionally and swiftly by the expert engineers. I was kept informed every step of the way by both Maria and Dave. Very pleased with the silky smooth ride I now have. Once again thank you Gem. See you soon for some tyres.

Lee - May 2023

All very efficient and seamless.

Wendy Rogers - February 2023

Had a puncture after hitting a pothole early in morning David came to my vehicle took my tyre and replaced it great service and my safety and welfare was of concern to them as I was on the a10 Thank you David will definitely be using your company again

Kellie - January 2023

Really pleased with the quick and excellent service I received when getting tyres sorted at the the beginning of the new year. I went in at 8.00am on the 3rd January and had two new tyres fitted and the car back within a couple of hours. Really impressed given the amount of work and number of people that Gem were dealing with at the beginning of the new year. Thanks so much great work

Graham Biss - January 2023

Easy to get an appointment for urgent tyre change, very polite and helpful service.

Alex Tooley - December 2022

1st class service, staff very friendly and was very impressed with how tidy the workshop was, will use again.

David Bonnett - September 2022

Effecient and competitive

Paul Lymer - February 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Ely:

Aldreth, Apes Hall, Chettisham, Coveney, Ely, Haddenham, Little Downham, Little Thetford, Littleport, Mepal, Pymore, Stretham, Sutton, Wardy Hill, Wentworth, Wilburton, Witcham, Witchford